danaxenter.blogg.se

Nikon z6 astrophotography settings
Nikon z6 astrophotography settings











nikon z6 astrophotography settings nikon z6 astrophotography settings
  1. #Nikon z6 astrophotography settings manual#
  2. #Nikon z6 astrophotography settings windows#
nikon z6 astrophotography settings

Started by spturnip, tether, tethering, live view and 2 more.Ĭamera and Photo Help → Technical Troubleshooting → Z6 - Aperture Mode dissappeared!?Ĭamera and Photo Help → Technical Troubleshooting → Z teleconverter TC 2.0x CPU problemĬamera and Photo Help → Beginner Questions → Locking off settings on Coolpix S9700

#Nikon z6 astrophotography settings windows#

I could understand that if my calcs were off, that the intervalometer would just shut off or not take as many pictures as I expected, but I'm just trying to figure out why I can't increase my intervals X shots beyond 1.Ĭamera and Photo Help → Beginner Questions → Alternatives to Tether - Live View on Windows Laptop?

#Nikon z6 astrophotography settings manual#

This should work, right? It does only until I set Interval Priority to "OFF."Īdditionally, I'm using manual shooting mode, manual focus, etc. It should take 90 with another 30 seconds to spare for overhead/processing/etc. I thought I understood this based on my internet research, but clearly, I'm doing something wrong.Īs an example of my understanding (or lack of): I've tried adjusting the shutter speed to work with the calculations and nothing seems to work. When I go into the menu to set up, everything seems find until I change "interval Priority" to "On." When I do this, it resets the interval X shots" screen so I'm only taking one shot per interval. I am having some difficulty getting the built in intervalometer on the Nikon Z6 set up.













Nikon z6 astrophotography settings